Что нового в Altium NEXUS

Modified by Pavel Demidov on Apr 20, 2018

Altium NEXUS 1.0

Выпущен: 15 декабря 2017 - Версия: 1.0.9 (build 89)
Выпущен: 30 января 2018 - Версия: 1.0.11(build 97)
Выпущен: 09 марта 2018 - Версия: 1.0.12 (build 102)

Altium NEXUS – новое решение от компании Altium, созданное для упрощения совместной работы инженеров, конструкторов и руководителей в процессе проектирования электронных изделий.

Altium Designer 18.0 и следующие версии не будут подключаться к Altium Vault. Пользователи Vault могут перейти на Altium NEXUS и беспрепятственно подключиться к существующему Vault, со всеми его возможностями, сохранив целостность данных. С клиентов на активной подписке не взимается никакой дополнительной платы. Как сказано выше, возможности создания схем и плат, а также интерфейсы пользователя Altium NEXUS и Altium Designer 18.0 идентичны.

Версия Altium Vault 3.0 была последней, где были добавлены новые возможности системы как отдельного продукта. Теперь технологии Vault продолжат развитие в базовой составляющей Altium NEXUS. В ближайшем будущем будет предложен собственный сервер Altium NEXUS (облачный или размещаемый на собственном оборудовании Altium NEXUS Server), который предоставит новые возможности совместной работы, управления данными и управления процессами. Эти новые возможности стали доступны благодаря интеграции и развитию технологий Vault, недавнему приобретению Ciiva и Perception Software компанией Altium и многому другому.

Представление Altium NEXUS

Altium NEXUS прост в развертывании, и это решение позволяет организовать совместный рабочий процесс с той прозрачностью, которая необходима проектным группам для взаимодействия. Хотя Altium NEXUS включает в себя все необходимые для проектирования плат редакторы, в его базовых функциях также заложены средства совместной работы инженеров.
 

Совместное проектирование основано на ролях пользователей и управлении данными (библиотеки и проекты), а также на автоматизации процессов и средствах настройки общих для разработки электронных устройств рабочих процессов. Такой подход обеспечивает прозрачное внесение изменений в проектные данные и этапы рабочих процессов через уведомления, основанные на ролях. С помощью Altium NEXUS предприятия смогут управлять своими проектными данными, улучшить взаимодействие между инженерами различных дисциплин, автоматизировать рабочие процессы – все это позволит сократить количество итераций проектирования и вывести на рынок высококачественные изделия в кратчайшие сроки.
 

Altium NEXUS 1.0 представляет новые технологии в управлении данными проектов печатных плат, взаимодействия проектировщиков и управлении рабочими процессами, что делает его комплексным решением для проектирования плат, без рисков интеграции и внедрения. Altium NEXUS будет включать в себя серверную часть, обеспечивающую взаимодействие, управление процессами и проектными данными. Сервер может находиться на собственном оборудовании (как Altium Vault) или в облаке (не доступный ранее вариант). Базовые функции проектирования схем и плат Altium NEXUS и Altium Designer 18.0 полностью идентичны, что обеспечивает 100% совместимость этих систем проектирования – отныне и навсегда.
 

Altium NEXUS – новое решение от компании Altium для совместного проектирования печатных плат с помощью облачных технологий

 

Загрузка установщика Altium NEXUS

Установщик Altium NEXUS можно загрузить на странице Загрузки веб-сайта Altium.
 

Возникли вопросы?

Более подробные ответы на общие вопросы об Altium NEXUS см. на странице Altium NEXUS - Часто задаваемые вопросы.

 

Found an issue with this document? Highlight the area, then use Ctrl+Enter to report it.

Связаться с нами

Связаться с нашими Представительствами напрямую

You are reporting an issue with the following selected text
and/or image within the active document:
Request Free Trial

Complete this form to request a free 15 day trial of Altium Designer:

New in Altium NEXUS

Modified by Jason Howie on Dec 15, 2017

Altium NEXUS 1.0

Released: 15 December 2017 - Version: 1.0.9 (build 89)

Altium NEXUS is a new design solution from Altium, designed to simplify the experience of working together with other engineers, designers, and stakeholders in the electronic product design process.

Altium Designer 18.0 (and beyond) will no longer connect to an on-premise Altium Vault. Customers and users of the Vault can switch to Altium NEXUS and connect seamlessly to their existing Vault with full data integrity and preservation of capabilities. There is no additional charge to customers who are on active maintenance subscriptions, and as stated above, the schematic and PCB capabilities, and user interface of Altium NEXUS and Altium Designer 18.0, are identical.

As a standalone product, Altium Vault 3.0 will be our last release with new capabilities, yet the Vault technology will continue to evolve and advance as a core part of Altium NEXUS. In the near future, Altium NEXUS will offer a server of its own that will expose new capabilities for collaboration, data management, and process management. These new capabilities are made possible through the integration and continued development of technologies from Vault, as well as recent Altium acquisitions of Ciiva, Perception Software, and more.

Introducing Altium NEXUS

Altium NEXUS is an easy to implement, team-based PCB workflow solution designed to provide the transparency needed for engineering teams to collaborate with confidence. Even though Altium NEXUS includes all the various industry leading PCB domain editors required to create a circuit board, its core DNA is enabling design teams to work together.
 

Design collaboration is enabled through user roles and managed data (library and design), while providing process automation and a framework to configure common electronic design activities and workflows. This provides organizational transparency to design data changes and workflow states through role based notification. By using Altium NEXUS, companies will have the ability to manage their PCB data, improve communication as it relates to multidisciplinary engineering, and configure and automate workflows replacing existing manual processes - resulting in the reduction of design respins and delivery of higher quality products in a shorter period of time.
 

Altium NEXUS 1.0 introduces new technology in PCB data management, design collaboration, and process and workflow control, making it the most comprehensive circuit board design solution, while taking the risk out of integration and deployment. Altium NEXUS includes server technology to support collaboration, process management, and data management, hosted either on-premise (same as Altium Vault), or cloud (option not available previously) environments. The core schematic and PCB design technology of Altium NEXUS is identical to that of Altium Designer 18.0, sharing 100% of the design capabilities - now and always.
 

Altium NEXUS - a new, collaborative and cloud-enabled PCB Design solution from Altium.

 

Downloading the Altium NEXUS Installer

The Altium NEXUS installer can be downloaded from the Downloads page of the Altium website.
 

Further Questions?

For more detailed answers to common questions about the new Altium NEXUS design solution from Altium, see the dedicated NEXUS - FAQs page.

 

English
If you'd like to comment on the content on this page, use the Ctrl+Enter keyboard shortcut to send us your feedback. To include a section of the page in your comment (a typo, missing/wrong info, or incorrect imagery), highlight the text (max. 200 chars) and/or image first. Please restrict your feedback to documentation issues - for technical assistance refer to the Altium Forums.

Contact Us

Contact our corporate or local offices directly.

You are reporting an issue with the following selected text and/or image within the active document:
Request Free Trial

Complete this form to request a free 15 day trial of Altium Designer: