Soft Delete Items from an Altium 365 Workspace

Created: 25.03.2021 | Updated: 12.08.2021

The purpose of this documentation is to provide information on how to delete items permanently from the Altium 365 workspace.

Solution Details

In Altium Designer 20.2, deleting items from an Altium 365 Workspace through the Explorer Panel behaves differently compared to previous versions. In Altium 365, there is a new section labelled Trash, which is an intermediary container for removed objects from Altium Designer. Users are able to double check on the deleted objects from there for final confirmation and either:
  • delete the items permanently, or
  • restore them if they are to be retained. 


If users want to clear the entire Trash container of all items at once, click on  , then click in the Warning window. 

Was this article helpful?
0
0
Обнаружили проблему в этом документе? Выделите область и нажмите Ctrl+Enter, чтобы оповестить нас.

Связаться с нами

Связаться с нашими Представительствами напрямую

We're sorry to hear the article wasn't helpful to you.
Could you take a moment to tell us why?
200 characters remaining
Вы сообщаете о проблеме, связанной со следующим выделенным текстом
и/или изображением в активном документе: