Method to remove Managed Servers from Altium

Created: 25.03.2021 | Updated: 12.08.2021

How to remove previously connected managed servers from Altium? Even when signed out, the managed servers that were previously connected to would appear in the account drop down menu.

Starting in Version: 18.0
Up to Version: Current

Solution Details

To remove a previously connected managed server (such as Concord Pro / Nexus / Vault), you would need to:

1. Select Preferences (gear icon)
2. Go to Data Management ► Servers
3. Make sure the server that is going to be removed is disabled (off)
4. Expand the Known Servers section
5. Right-click the server that you want to delete
6. Select Remove

 
Was this article helpful?
0
0
Обнаружили проблему в этом документе? Выделите область и нажмите Ctrl+Enter, чтобы оповестить нас.

Связаться с нами

Связаться с нашими Представительствами напрямую

We're sorry to hear the article wasn't helpful to you.
Could you take a moment to tell us why?
200 characters remaining
Вы сообщаете о проблеме, связанной со следующим выделенным текстом
и/или изображением в активном документе: