When I delete data from the workspace. How long does it take until all data is deleted, including backups?
  • 12 Oct 2021
  • 1 Minute to read

When I delete data from the workspace. How long does it take until all data is deleted, including backups?


When data is deleted by the user it is permanently removed. However, weekly backups are retained for 12 months.


Was this article helpful?