Altium 365 CN
数据保留政策
目录 | Table of contents |
存储在Altium 365工作区中的所有数据必须遵守适用的客户/服务协议和可接受使用要求。Altium将按照下述时间段保留客户数据。 |
All data stored in an Altium 365 Workspace must comply with the applicable customer/service agreement(s) and acceptable use requirements. Altium will retain customer data for the periods of time defined below.
|
1. 订阅过期 | 1. Expired Subscription |
Altium 365工作区作为Altium订阅级别的一部分提供;一旦订阅过期,工作区将进入只读模式。所有数据对用户仍然可访问,但用户无法修改现有数据或创建新数据。订阅过期的用户在尝试连接到工作区时,会在Altium Designer中看到警告消息;所有编辑操作将被禁用。Altium 365的网页界面也会显示警告消息。 | The Altium 365 workspace is available as a part of an Altium subscription level; once the subscription expires, the workspace enters the read-only mode. All the data remains accessible to the user, but the user cannot modify existing or author new data. Users with an expired subscription will see a warning message in Altium Designer when trying to connect to the workspace; all editing operations will be disabled. The web interface of Altium 365 will also display a warning message.
|
工作区将保持只读模式三个月;在此期间,用户可以导出其数据或续订订阅以继续使用Altium 365。在第三个月结束时,该工作区将被标记为待停用。我们将在第四个月向工作区所有者发送两封电子邮件通知,警告其工作区即将停用。如果我们在此期间未收到回复,我们将停用该工作区,届时数据将无法继续访问。 | The workspace will remain in read-only mode for three months; during this time, users can export their data or renew their subscription to continue using Altium 365. At the end of the third month, the workspace will be marked for deactivation. We will send two email notifications to the workspace owner during the fourth month, warning them about upcoming workspace deactivation. If we do not hear back during this period, we will deactivate the workspace and the data will no longer be accessible.
|
2. 试用订阅过期 | 2. Expired Evaluation Subscription |
当Altium产品试用期届满时,与其关联的Altium 365工作区将进入只读模式。我们将通过电子邮件通知帐户所有者,该工作区已被安排删除。 | When an Altium product evaluation expires, the connected Altium 365 Workspace enters read-only mode. We'll notify the account owner by email that the Workspace is scheduled for deletion.
|
试用期届满后,工作区将以只读模式保留60天。该期限届满后,工作区将被删除。 | The Workspace will remain available in read-only mode for 60 days after the evaluation expires. Once this period ends, the Workspace will be deleted.
|
3. 废弃工作区 | 3. Abandoned Workspace |
如果Altium 365 Standard工作区超过六个月未使用(“使用”指除登录工作区之外的任何用户操作),则该工作区将被视为废弃。 | If Altium 365 Standard workspace is not used for more than six months (by "used", we mean any user actions EXCEPT for logging into the workspace), such workspace will be considered abandoned.
|
在第七个月的闲置期间,我们将向工作区所有者发送一系列电子邮件,通知其工作空间将因闲置而被停用。如果我们在第七个月未收到回复,或者工作区未恢复使用,我们将停用该工作区。 | During the seventh month of inactivity, we will send a series of emails to the workspace owner notifying them that the workspace will be deactivated due to inactivity. If we do not hear back during the seventh month or if the workspace usage is not resumed, we will deactivate the workspace.
|
4. 已停用工作区 | 4. Deactivated Workspace |
一旦工作区被停用,它将从所有用户界面中消失,并且用户无法访问。 | Once the workspace is deactivated, it disappears from all user interfaces and becomes inaccessible to the users.
|
Altium将在停用后保留该工作区两个月。在此期间,可以根据请求重新激活工作区。如果工作区是因订阅过期而被停用,则相关组织在提交重新激活请求之前,必须先续订其订阅。所有处于订阅期内的组织均可通过Altium支持系统提交重新激活请求。 | Altium will store the workspace for two months after deactivation. During this time, it is possible to reactivate the workspace upon request. If the workspace was deactivated as a result of subscription expiration, the organization has to renew their subscription prior to submitting the reactivation request. All organizations on subscription can submit a reactivation request through the Altium support system.
|
在满两个月时,我们将对工作区进行快照,并从我们的系统中删除工作区本身。 | At a two-month mark, we take the snapshot of the workspace and delete the workspace itself from our systems.
|
工作区被删除六个月后,该快照将被删除。 | Six months after the workspace is deleted the snapshot will be deleted.
|
5. 工作区快照 | 5. Workspace Snapshot |
工作区快照是工作区所有数据和设置的备份,可以从快照中恢复整个工作区。 | A snapshot of a workspace is a backup of all the data and settings of the workspace, the entire workspace can be restored from a snapshot. |
沪公网安备 31010502006411号