Applied Parameters: ObjectKind=ProjectDocuments
This command is used to close all currently open documents associated with the active project. A project is currently active when one of its associated design documents is active in the main design window.
This command is accessed from the active document's editor by choosing the Project » Close Project Documents command, from the main menus.
First, ensure that one of the documents associated with the project whose documents you wish to close, is the active document in the main design window.
After launching the command, all open design documents associated with the active project will be closed. If changes have been made to only one design document, a dialog will appear and you will be prompted to save these changes first. If two or more documents have been changed since the last save, the Confirm Save for Modified Documents dialog will appear, from where you can control which of the documents (if any) you want to save before they are closed.