Altium Designer Documentation

Defining Publishing Destination Preferences for Altium Designer

Created: July 18, 2017 | Updated: February 27, 2018
您正在阅读的是19.0版本。 关于最新版本,请前往阅读21版本

Parent Page: Data Management Preferences

The Data Management - Publishing Destinations page of the Preferences dialog
The Data Management - Publishing Destinations page of the Preferences dialog

Summary

The Data Management – Publishing Destinations page of the Preferences dialog provides controls to set up publishing destinations or storage spaces where data can be published.

Access

The Data Management –  Publishing Destinations page is part of the main Preferences dialog that is accessed by clicking the  control in the upper-right corner of the workspace then selecting the Publishing Destinations entry under the Data Management folder.

Options/Controls

  • Publishing Destinations - lists the name, type, and status of any existing Publishing Destinations. Double-click on an entry to open the Edit Connection dialog for that publishing destination.
  • Add Destination - click to select one of the following options:
    • Amazon S3 - select to open the Add Amazon S3 Publishing Destination dialog, which allows you to enter information for their Amazon Web Services Account in order to set the account as a publishing destination.
    • Box.com - select to open the Add Box.com Publishing Destination dialog, which allows you to enter information for an existing Box.com account for use with Altium Designer as a publishing destination.
    • Folder - select to open the Add Folder Publishing Destination dialog, which allows you to enter information for a new or existing root folder location to be used as a publishing destination.
    • FTP - select to open the Add FTP Publishing Destination dialog, which allows you to enter information for an FTP server to be used as a publishing destination.
  • Edit Connection - select a publishing destination from the table then click this button to edit information for that entry in the Edit Connection dialog.
  • Remove - select an entry from the publishing destination table then click this button to remove that entry. Only one entry can be removed at a time.
The Publishing option on the System - Network Activity page of the Preferences dialog allows you to disable access to specified Publishing Destinations when working offline.
Found an issue with this document? Highlight the area, then use Ctrl+Enter to report it.

联系我们

联系原厂或当地办公室

We're sorry to hear the article wasn't helpful to you.
Could you take a moment to tell us why?
200 characters remaining
You are reporting an issue with the following selected text
and/or image within the active document: