Applied Parameters: None
This command is used to sign out from the managed content server to which you are currently signed in. This is an entity in which all your managed content (unified components, managed projects, managed schematic sheets) is stored.
When a user is already signed in to a managed content server, the button at the top-right of the main application window will reflect that user (e.g. ). This command is accessed by clicking that button, then choosing the Sign out entry from the associated menu.
After launching the command, you will be signed out of the managed content server.
- Once signed out from the server, the button will change to reflect that you are not currently signed in to any server - . On the associated menu, the Sign in command will be available, should you need to access the managed content in a server again.