Share For

Now reading version 19.0. For the latest, read: Share For for version 22

Variations of the Share For dialog 
Variations of the Share For dialog

Summary

The Share For dialog allows you to edit a project folder, item, project, and item revision's share settings. Existing users and roles may be added, edited and removed.

New users and roles may be added using the Search for Users dialog.
The Share For dialog is only available when connected to an Altium Designer Workspace. To access an iteration of this dialog that may be accessed from an on-site server, visit the Permissions For Folder or Item dialog.

Choose a drop-down below to access information about the multiple iterations of the Share For dialog. 

Note

The features available depend on your level of Altium Designer Software Subscription.