Created: July 28, 2015 | Updated: June 19, 2017
The Sharing Level dialog.
The Sharing Level dialog allows designers to set up who is able to view and edit specified folders and items.
From the Permissions For Folder/Item dialog, click the Change link at the top-right of the dialog.
- Private - With this option enabled, only users or groups explicitly granted permission can access or change the folder/item according to their granted access right.
- Anyone in my organization can view - With this option enabled, any logged in users can view the content.
- Anyone in my organization can change - With this option enabled, any logged in users can view and edit the content.
Found an issue with this document? Highlight the area, then use Ctrl+Enter to report it.