Confirm Clear Vault Links
Created: July 27, 2018 | Updated: February 8, 2019
The Confirm Clear Vault Links dialog
The Confirm Clear Vault Links dialog is used to confirm or cancel clearing the specified server links for the components in the current document.
The dialog is accessed from the PCBLIB Editor or the SCHLIB Editor by clicking Tools » Clear Server Links from the main menus.
- Yes - click to clear the server links for the current document and all components within that document. The document will also be saved.
- No - click to close the dialog with no action.
Found an issue with this document? Highlight the area, then use Ctrl+Enter to report it.