Altium Designer Documentation

Confirm Clear Vault Links

Created: July 27, 2018 | Updated: February 8, 2019
您正在阅读的是18.0版本。 关于最新版本,请前往阅读22版本

The Confirm Clear Vault Links dialogThe Confirm Clear Vault Links dialog

Summary

The Confirm Clear Vault Links dialog is used to confirm or cancel clearing the specified server links for the components in the current document.

Access

The dialog is accessed from the PCBLIB Editor or the SCHLIB Editor by clicking Tools » Clear Server Links from the main menus.

Options/Controls

  • Yes - click to clear the server links for the current document and all components within that document. The document will also be saved.
  • No - click to close the dialog with no action.
Found an issue with this document? Highlight the area, then use Ctrl+Enter to report it.

联系我们

联系原厂或当地办公室

We're sorry to hear the article wasn't helpful to you.
Could you take a moment to tell us why?
200 characters remaining
You are reporting an issue with the following selected text
and/or image within the active document: