Applied Parameters: None
This command is used to clear the entire polyline object that you are currently placing in the current document, effectively allowing you to start placement afresh.
This command is accessed from the CAMtastic Editor, when placing a polyline, by right-clicking and choosing the Undo Polyline Changes command from the context menu.
After launching the command, the polyline object currently being placed will be cleared. You will remain in polyline placement mode, enabling you to start placement of a new polyline.